Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
2022-2023 School Calendar
First page of the PDF file: 2022_23_WPCSD_1PG_CAL_BoE_Approved_031422
First page of the PDF file: 2022_23_School_Calendar_N_Directory
First page of the PDF file: 2022_23_School_Calendar_N_Directory_SPAN