• WPHS BAND/ORCHESTRA PARENTS’ ASSOCIATION

     

    REMINDER:

    FIRST MEETING THIS THURSDAY, OCT. 27 (7:30 PM)

     

    THE FIRST MEETING OF THE WPHS BAND/ORCHESTRA PARENTS’ ASSOCIATION TAKES PLACE THIS THURSDAY, OCTOBER 27 AT 7:30 PM IN ROOM D110 (THE ORCHESTRA ROOM) AT THE HIGH SCHOOL. WE WILL BE DISCUSSING AND PLANNING OUR TRIP TO MONTREAL, THE UPCOMING BAKE SALES, AND OTHER FUND RAISING ACTIVITIES. MANY THANKS FOR ALL YOUR HELP AND SUPPORT IN THE PAST. WE HOPE TO SEE YOU AT OUR FIRST MEETING!
     

    2011-12 TENTATIVE CALENDAR

    WPHS Band/Orchestra Parents' Association

     

                                    Thursday, Oct. 27                                        Meeting 7:30 pm

                                    Wednesday, Nov. 30                                   Meeting 7:30 pm

                                    Tuesday, December 13                               Winter Holiday Concert I 7:30 pm

                                    *Thursday, December 15                          Winter Holiday Concert II 7:30 pm

                                    Wednesday, February 8                            Meeting 7:30 pm

    *Thursday, February 16                           Mid-Winter Concert 1

    Wednesday, March 7                                  Meeting 7:30 pm

    *Tuesday, March 13                                    Mid-Winter Concert 2 7:30 pm

                                    Thursday, March 15                                    Mid-Winter Concert 3 7:30 pm

                                    Wednesday, April 4                                      Meeting 7:30 pm

    April 21, 22, 23                                             Trip to Montreal

                                    *Thursday, May 3                                         Spring Concert 1 7:30 PM

                                    *Tuesday, May 22                                        Spring Concert 2 7:30 pm

                                    Thursday, May 31                                         Spring Concert 3 7:30 pm

                                    *Tuesday, June 5                                          Spring Concert 4 7:30 pm

                                    Wednesday, June 6                                     Awards Picnic 6:30 pm

                                   

                *Concerts with intermission sales.

Last Modified on October 24, 2011