•  Board of Education Meeting Dates

     

    The public is welcome to all meetings.  Regular meetings are held at 7:30 p.m. on the second Monday of each month or as designated. Dates of special meetings, as well as topics, when listed, are subject to change.  It is advisable to confirm by calling or emailing Michele Schoenfeld (422-2071 or micheleschoenfeld@wpcsd.k12.ny.us).

     

    The 2018-2019 schedule of Board Meetings is as follows:

     

     Monday, September 17 - Education House

     

     Monday, October 15 - Education House

     

     Monday, November 19 - Education House

     

     Monday, December 10 - High School

     

     Monday, January 14 - Education House

     

     Monday, February 11 - Education House

     

     Monday, March 11 - Education House

     

     Monday, April 8 - High School

     

     Monday, May 13 - Education House

     

     Monday, June 10 - High School

     

    Additional meetings will take place during the year, at various locations within the community.  Dates will be determined during the school year.