•  Board of Education Meeting Dates

     

    The public is welcome to all meetings.  Regular meetings are held at 7:30 p.m. on the second Monday of each month or as designated. Dates of special meetings, as well as topics, when listed, are subject to change.  It is advisable to confirm by calling or emailing Michele Schoenfeld (422-2071 or micheleschoenfeld@wpcsd.k12.ny.us).

     

    The 2021-2022 schedule of Board Meetings is as follows:

     

     Monday, September 13 - Education House

     Monday, October 18 - Education House

     Monday, November 8 - Education House

     Monday, December 13 - High School

     Monday, January 10 - Education House

     Tuesday, February 15 - Education House
     Monday, February 28 - Education House (7pm Budget)

     Monday, March 14 - Education House
     Monday, March 21 - Education House (7pm Budget)

     Monday, April 4 - High School

     Monday, May 9 - Education House (Budget Hearing)
     Wednesday, May 18 - Education House (5:30 pm Canvass)
     Wednesday, May 23 - Education House (Teacher Tenure)

     Monday, June 13 - High School

     Tuesday, July 5 - Education House (Reorg.)

     

    Additional meetings will take place during the year, at various locations within the community.  Dates will be determined during the school year.