• Special Needs Committee
    Sign up for our email blast: WP PTA Special Needs Committee Email List
    PTA Special Needs Committee Contact Information:
    Amy Blumstein, Co-Chair: amyblumstein26@msn.com (914) 316-2948 

    Corinne Ellovich, Co-Chair: cellovich@gmail.com (516) 987-0991 

    Donna Keane, Past Co-Chair: dmkeane73@yahoo.com (914) 683-1868 

    Claudia Parcesepe, Programs: ridgewaymom2023@gmail.com (917) 744-4656 

    Shannon Nella, Secretary/Newsletter: shannon@nellacreativegroup.com (914) 437-9163 

    Lilianne Zuckerman, Parent Rep Coordinator: nucmedtek10@yahoo.com (917) 415-7401 

    Lee Moore, Parent Outreach: leelee1528@yahoo.com


    Special Needs Parent Representatives for each of the school building:

    Each individual school has a Parent Representative, who serves as your point of contact for anything related to your child(ren)’s school.  If you would like to speak to the Parent Representative at your child's school, please email wpspecialneedscommittee@gmail.com or call Amy or Corinne for their contact information.

    George Washington School: Anna Mazzara

    Mamaroneck Avenue School: Sarah Goldstein & Denise Olivo

    Post Road School: Ruth Lambert

    Ridgeway School:  Claudia Parcesepe & Elaine Castelluccio

    Church Street School: Caryn Arias

    Eastview Middle School: Sarah Goldstein

    Highlands Middle School: Donna Keane 

    White Plains High School: Donna Keane & Shannon Nella

    Out of District/Residential: Ellen Manger


    White Plains PTA Council Special Needs Committee website: