You will need Adobe Flash Player to view this page properly.


 Post Road PTA Logo
 

UPCOMING EVENTS
 
September 2014

Friday September 5                       Welcome Back Picnic 6pm

Tuesday September 9                   1st PTA Meeting!  7pm

Thursday September 18                 Fall Catalog Fundraiser Begins

Friday September 19                      Staff Appreciation Lunch 11:15am

Tuesday September 23                 Open House - Grades K-2

Tuesday September 30                 Open House Grades 3-5


October 2014

Friday October 10                           Fall Fundraiser Ends

Tuesday October 14                       PTA Meeting - 7:00pm

Thursday October 16                      Picture Day! 

Friday October 24                           Halloween Bash!  7:00pm


November 2014

Mon-Fri November 17-21               Book Fair

Friday November 21                      Dance Party! - 6:30-8:00/Book Fair Open -  6:00-9:00


December 2014

Tuesday December 2                    Family Science Fun Night 7:00pm

  

Stay connected on

Facebook   Twitter